Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Wayne Crockerwcrocker@ppls.org
Kitty Hatcherkhatcher@ppls.org
Cindy Nancecnance@ppls.org
MARKETING & PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT
Natonya Robinson-Williamsnwilliams@ppls.org
CIRCULATION
Anne Rappearappe@ppls.org
Latasha Ruffinlruffin@ppls.org
Chris Wendelgestcwendelgest@ppls.org
Dana Craggdcragg@ppls.org
Barbara Knabb-Reynoldsbknabb@ppls.org
TECH SERVICES
Latisha Lankfordllankford@ppls.org
Cynthia Bellcbell@ppls.org
David Alandalan@ppls.org
CHILDREN'S
Leslie Johnsonljohnson@ppls.org
Janet Sullivanjsullivan@ppls.org
Sheila Jarrattsjarratt@ppls.org
TeDarryl Perrytperry@ppls.org

VAN DRIVER
CUSTODIAN
Nelson Reitennreiten@ppls.org